N8 Research Partnership

A group of universities a an association of public authorities, a elwir hefyd yn N8

This authority is not subject to FOI law, so is not legally obliged to respond (manylion).

N8 is a partnership of eight research intensive universities in the North of England (Durham, Lancaster, Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield and York). N8 is not subject to FOI.

Ceisiadiau Rhyddid Gwybodaeth a wnaethpwyd gan ddefnyddio'r wefan hon

Nid oes neb wedi gwneud unrhyw geisiadau Rhyddid Gwybodaeth i N8 Research Partnership drwy ddefnyddio'r wefan hon eto.