Carrick District Council

A local council a a body that is now defunct

On 1st April 2009 Cornwall County Council became a unitary authority. The councils of Penwith, Kerrier, Carrick, Restormel, Caradon, and North Cornwall were abolished.

All new FOI requests for information held by the former Carrick District Council should be made to the new Cornwall Council

Nid yw'r awdurdod hwn yn bodoli bellach, felly ni allwch wneud cais iddo.