Welsh Parliament

A national parliament or assembly, also called Senedd

On 6 May 2020 the National Assembly for Wales (NAfW) became the Welsh Parliament or Senedd Cymru, commonly known as the Senedd.[1]

The Senedd is a law-making body, and is able to make laws for Wales (along with the power to vary taxes)[2]. The Senedd also scrutinises the work of the Welsh Government (The Welsh Government is listed separately on WhatDoTheyKnow)

Freedom of Information requests made using this site

Nobody has made any Freedom of Information requests to Welsh Parliament using this site yet.