N8 Research Partnership

A group of universities and an association of public authorities, also called N8

This authority is not subject to FOI law, so is not legally obliged to respond (details).

N8 is a partnership of eight research intensive universities in the North of England (Durham, Lancaster, Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield and York). N8 is not subject to FOI.

Freedom of Information requests made using this site

Nobody has made any Freedom of Information requests to N8 Research Partnership using this site yet.