Public authorities

Found 11 public authorities in the category ‘Combined authorities’

Also called Sheffield City Region Combined Authority
0 requests.
This unitary authority replaced Aylesbury Vale District Council, Buckinghamshire County Council, Chiltern District Council, South Bucks District Counci...
0 requests.
Also called GMCA
0 requests.
This body was previously called the Halton, Knowsley, Liverpool, St Helens, Sefton and Wirral Combined Authority
0 requests.
Also called North of Tyne Combined Authority
0 requests.
The North East Combined Authority is a legal body that brings together the seven councils which serve County Durham, Gateshead, Newcastle, North Tynesi...
0 requests.
See also: Teesside International Airport Limited and Goosepool 2019 Limited.
0 requests.
Transport for West Midlands (TfWM) is an executive body of the West Midlands Combined Authority (WMCA) so requests to TfWM can be made here.
0 requests.
Also called WECA The West of England Combined Authority is a combined authority within the West of England area, consisting of the local authorities of Bristol, South G...
0 requests.
Also known as the West Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority. As of 10 May 2021 the Mayor of the West Yorkshire Combined Authority area fulfils the...
0 requests.

Can't find the one you want?

Show only...

Beginning with

Central government


Emergency services

Environment and agriculture

Groups of public authorities


Law making bodies, the courts and the legal system

Local and regional

Media and culture


Military and security services

Transport and infrastructure


Defunct bodies

Devolved Administration