John Taylor Multi-Academy Trust

An Academy Trust

Schools run by this trust:

  • All Saints Primary School
  • John Taylor High School
  • John Taylor Free School
  • Kingsmead School
  • Needwood Primary School
  • The Mosley Academy
  • Rykneld Primary School
  • Shobnall Primary School
  • Thomas Russell Infants’ School
  • Yoxall St. Peters' C of E Primary School
  • Winshill Village Primary School
  • Walton-On-Trent Primary School

Freedom of Information requests made using this site

Nobody has made any Freedom of Information requests to John Taylor Multi-Academy Trust using this site yet.